Skip To Main Content

Home

homepagewebsite-4-6.png
homepagewebsite-4-5.png
homepagewebsite-4-3.png
homepagewebsite-1.png
53563223927_f11363b628_o.jpg
53548120166_63f51a0b30_4k_1.jpg
homepagewebsite.png
homepagewebsite-31.png
homepagewebsite-21.png
boy in school

Welcome to Hamlin Collegiate High School

Prepare for a bright future in this small, safe environment with high standards and unbelievable opportunities. Here, you are not a number lost in a large class roster, but a person known by your peers, teachers, and faculty. It's easy to find your locker, ask for help, and make the team in a small school, but now you can also enjoy the benefits of a large campus. Each semester, Hamlin students are building their resumes with college and trade courses offered at no cost.  

Hamlin Collegiate's Distinctions

No post to display.

What's New at Hamlin Collegiate High School

No post to display.

Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Sports Banquet
-
Thu, May 9
6th Orientation
-
HCHS Talent Show
-
Senior Celebration
-
Busy
Senior Lunch
-
Fri, May 10
Cisco Commencement- HVAC
-
Sat, May 11
FFA Banquet
-
Sun, May 12
Thu, May 16
Axiom Football Helmet Scans
-
Busy
School Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Baccalaureate - FBC
-
Mon, May 20
Busy
Tue, May 21
JH EOY Awards
-
Busy
HS EOY Awards
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 22
HCHS Field Day
-
Busy
Fri, May 24
Graduation
-
Project Celebration
-
Sat, May 25